top of page

FOLLOW ME:

The Muna Blog! #1 Vanessa's Evil Powers Unleashed!

Ever heard of it? Well, here you go! My wonderful blog that tells everything interesting that's going on at NeverMore High!

Did you all see it? Vanessa Evil’s wicked-amazing powers, that is. They say that all Evil Queens have powers, but did you expect that? It was miraculous yet… scary! Check again later for more information on the Evil Queen’s legendary powers. Now, an interview with Vanessa herself!

Luna: How did you do that cool magic Vanessa?

Vanessa: I was mad. It just happened I guess.

Luna: So you really can’t control when you use your powers?

Vanessa: You could say that…

Luna: So! Why did you get angry?

Vanessa: I don’t like when people stand around me telling me how “evil” I am.

Luna: I see. there was a rumor that you don’t want to be evil. Is it true?

Vanessa: er… yes, I guess so. I want to get good grades in all my classes though.

Luna: When we get to Legendary Day are you going to try and find out more about your mother, The Evil Queen?

Vanessa: I think I already know what I need to know from even looking at her.

Luna: Yes, I would most likely agree with you. When you see Snow White you know that she is calm, gentle, and caring. When you see the Snow Queen, you can tell that she’s wicked. When you see Cinderella, you know that she’s a queen. And when you see my mother, you fall in love with her beauty, well boys at least. How would you describe your mom?

Vanessa: The moment I first saw her (since I remember) was when I was ten. I knew she was my mother because we have the same jet black hair and purple eyes. But she gave me the shivers, and the sound of her cloak going over the stone floor is so silent, it’s almost like she’s a ghost! And that glare of hers is… plain scary.

Luna: OOOH! Inside info on the evil queen! Last question, have you ever hit anyone with our powers?

Vanessa: Oh, okay, back to this subject. No, I don’t plan on doing so, but who knows what’ll happen. Like I said, I can’t really control my dark magic.

Luna: Well NeverMore High, That was an interview with Vanessa Evil! Will she ever hit someone with her powers? No one knows yet, but look forward to the next interview with Vanessa!

Vanessa: There’s gonna be another one?

That’s it for now NMH! Please continue reading the Muna Blog!


  • Google+ Social Icon

RECENT POSTS: 

bottom of page